• Dodge
  • Jeep
  • FIAT
  • Chrysler
  • Ram

Shaver Chrysler Jeep
Dodge Ram Fiat

3888 East Thousand Oaks
Directions Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

  • New Sales: (888) 603-6232
  • Used Sales: (888) 248-9077
  • Service/Parts: (866) 524-0479

Est: 1987

How to Reach Us - Dealership Directory

Call Shaver Auto of Thousand Oaks Sales Department
View our new car lease special deals at Shaver Auto of Thousand Oaks
View our new car finance special deals at Shaver Auto of Thousand Oaks
View our new car inventory at Shaver Auto of Thousand Oaks

Sales


New Car Department -
New Car Director - John McCann - 805-496-7103 x 118, jmccann@shaverauto.com
Sales Manager - Tyler Ross - 805-496-7103 x 117, tross@shaverauto.com

Used Car Department -
Used Car Director - Mike Pieper - 805-496-7103 x 231, mpieper@shaverauto.com
Used Car Manager - Andrew Winbush - 805-496-7103 x 231


Internet Director -
Jaclyn Embry - 805-496-7103 x 171, jembry@shaverauto.com

Finance Department  -
Finance Director - David Kim - 805-496-7103 x 106 dkim@shaverauto.com
Finance Manager - Brenton Laughlin - 805-496-7103 x 101 blaughlin@shaverauto.com
Finance Manager - Dustin Powers - 805-496-7103 x 105 dpowers@shaverauto.com
Finance Manager - Wes Remington - 805-496-7103 wremington@shaverauto.com


Dealer Trades -
Jaclyn Embry - 805-496-7103 x 171, jembry@shaverauto.com


Dealer Trades (Paperwork) -
Jasmine Sells - 805-496-7103 x 156

Business Office

Controller
Natalie Martinez - 805-496-7103 x 122, nmartinez@shaverauto.com

DMV-
Gloria Flores - 805-496-7103 x 124, gloriadmv@yahoo.com

Office Manager & Accounts Payable-
Chealsea Solano - 805-496-7103 x 123 - csolano@shaverauto.com

Service
Service Manager-
Mike Allen - 805-496-7103 x 137, mallen@shaverauto.com

Parts
Parts Director-
Jim Stoneman - 805-496-7103 x 126, jstoneman@shaverauto.com




Are you searching for a new 2015 Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram in Thousand Oaks? You're in luck because the enthusiastic staff at Shaver Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram is eager to guide you through our expansive new and pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram inventories. We can get you behind the wheel, help you finance your new car, and introduce you to current Chrysler lease specials, Dodge lease specials, Jeep lease specials, Ram lease specials and Finance specials that save you money!

At Shaver Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram, our goal is to make your next car-buying experience a positive one. That means helping you every step of the way. We boast an impressive inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles. Our new inventory includes the new 2015 Chrysler 300, 2015 Dodge Challenger, 2015 Jeep Compass, 2015 Ram 1500, 2015 Dodge Dart, and much more! Of course, at Shaver Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram you're not obligated to commit to new-car prices. We have carefully handpicked a truly reliable, like-new collection of used cars, made by Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Toyota, Honda, and Nissan, as well as other best-selling brands for people from as close as Thousand Oaks, Van Nuys and as far as Woodland Hills, Simi Valley, Camarillo, Chatsworth and all surrounding areas. Don't forget to check out our ongoing new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram specials and promotions. There's a chance to save even more! If you can't find a specific vehicle, fill out our Contact Form and we'll begin the search for you.

   * Click here - Shaver Jeep Facebook

    Follow us on Twitter - @ShaverCJDR

Make an Inquiry

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-9:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Sunday 9:00am-8:00pm