Dealership Directory: How to Reach Shaver Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT


Sales


New Car Department -
New Car Director - John McCann - 805-496-7103 x 118, jmccann@shaverauto.com
Sales Manager - Tyler Ross - 805-496-7103 x 117, tross@shaverauto.com

Used Car Department -
Used Car Director - Mike Pieper - 805-496-7103 x 231, mpieper@shaverauto.com
Used Car Manager - Andrew Winbush - 805-496-7103 x 231


Internet Director -
Jaclyn Embry - 805-496-7103 x 171, jembry@shaverauto.com

Finance Department  -
Finance Director - David Kim - 805-496-7103 x 106 dkim@shaverauto.com
Finance Manager - Brenton Laughlin - 805-496-7103 x 101 blaughlin@shaverauto.com
Finance Manager - Dustin Powers - 805-496-7103 x 105 dpowers@shaverauto.com
Finance Manager - Wes Remington - 805-496-7103 wremington@shaverauto.com


Dealer Trades -
Jaclyn Embry - 805-496-7103 x 171, jembry@shaverauto.com


Dealer Trades (Paperwork) -
Jasmine Sells - 805-496-7103 x 156

Business Office

Controller
Natalie Martinez - 805-496-7103 x 122, nmartinez@shaverauto.com

DMV-
Gloria Flores - 805-496-7103 x 124, gloriadmv@yahoo.com

Office Manager & Accounts Payable-
Chealsea Solano - 805-496-7103 x 123 - csolano@shaverauto.com

Service
Service Manager-
Mike Allen - 805-496-7103 x 137, mallen@shaverauto.com

Parts
Parts Director-
Jim Stoneman - 805-496-7103 x 126, jstoneman@shaverauto.com




Are you searching for a new car dealership near me with the latest 2018 Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicles in Thousand Oaks? You're in luck because our enthusiastic staff here at Shaver Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT is eager to guide you through our expansive new and pre-owned vehicle inventories. We can get you behind the wheel, help you finance your new car, and introduce you to current specials and incentives that will help you save on your favorite automobiles.

At Shaver Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, our goal is to make your next car-buying experience a positive one. That means helping you every step of the way. We boast an impressive inventory of the latest models on the market including the 2018 RAM 1500 truck, new Jeep Grand Cherokee, 2018 Dodge Challenger and so much more!

With the latest models, vehicle maintenance or car parts for sale all under one roof, there's no reason to head anywhere else. Stop by for a test drive and experience what it's like to drive one our exhilarating car, truck, or SUV vehicles through Thousand Oaks, CA streets.Visit our car dealership serving Los Angeles and see what we can do for you!

   * Visit our Facebook - Shaver Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

    Follow us on Twitter - @ShaverCJDR

Make an Inquiry

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-9:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Sunday 9:00am-8:00pm
/* dtannasaponjyan M-00258857 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00264155 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00417345 */