Dealership Directory: How to Reach Shaver Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

Sales

New Car Department
General Sales Manager: John McCann – 805-496-7103 x 118, jmccann@shaverauto.com

Sales Manager: Tyler Ross – 805-409-8895 x 117, tross@shaverauto.com; Jimmy Pizano: 805-496-7103 x 116

Used Car Department
Used Car Director: Mike Pieper – 805-409-8895 x 232, mpieper@shaverauto.com

Used Car Manager: Jon Butterworth – 805-496-7103 x 230 jbutterworth@shaverauto.com

Internet Director: Mike Cadwell – 805-496-1434, mcadwell@shaverauto.com

Finance

Finance Director: Wes Remington – 805-409-8895 x 183 wremington@shaverauto.com

Finance Manager: Dustin Powers – 805-409-8895 x 105 dpowers@shaverauto.com

Finance Manager: Sogol Etminani – 805-409-8895 x 106 setminani@shaverauto.com

Finance Manager: Ivo Celi – 805-409-8895 x 107 iceli@shaverauto.com

Lease Returns: Moses Moreno – 805-496-7103 x 240 mmoreno@shaverauto.com

Dealer Trades: Mike Cadwell – 805-496-1434, mcadwell@shaverauto.com

Dealer Trades (Paperwork): Amanda Anderson – 805-496-7103 x 156, aanderson@shaverauto.com

Business Office

Controller: Natalie Martinez: 805-409-8895 x 122, nmartinez@shaverauto.com

DMV / Title Desk: Jade Montes: 805-409-8895 x 124

Office Manager & Accounts Payable: Chealsea Solano – 805-409-8895 x 123 – csolano@shaverauto.com

Service

Service Manager: Mike Allen – 805-409-8895 x 137, mallen@shaverauto.com

Parts

Parts Director: Jim Stoneman – 805-409-8895 x 126, jstoneman@shaverauto.com